2021 MEMBERSHIP

$350 Jan-Dec 2021

Includes

-Invite to the monthly catch up

- Advertising on the BBOP Insta

- Membership box (inc t-shirt)

- Unlimited story shares on Insta

- Access to the member FB page

- Discount on all Workshops

- Build friendships with business women

*The membership is non refundable

Food & Beverages will not be included

CALENDAR FOR 2021

Mon Jan 4,

Mon Feb 1

Mon Mar 8

Mon Apr 12

Mon May 10

Mon Jun 7

Mon Jul 5

Mon Aug 2

Mon Sep 6

Mon Oct 4

Mon Nov 1

Mon Dec 6

11-2pm Location always changes each month and meeting times may also change. Event always updated in the FB member page.

2021 we will be running workshops with Maddi from @boho.social monthly. The workshops will be additional but discounted for all Members. Workshops will be open to the public as well for a ticket fee.

BECOME A MEMBER

We are all about Women empowering Women.

This crew was created for babes of Perth to support, network, learn, teach,give & receive advice from each other and become an unstoppable bunch of

business women.

 

"Who run the world? Boss Babes"

SECURE YOUR MEMBERSHIP NOW

Contact Us

Perth, Western Australia

0402 685 578

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
11-10-18-4114.jpg

Have your next event captured by our preferred photographer Peachy Events and receive 15% off!

CC Exclusive Offer!