Our Testimonials | Perth | Carnival Creations

TESTIMONIALS

September 07, 2016

Chrystal is beyond amazing! My Mum and I organised her to do a Buffett for my baby shower. At the initial planning stages, we didn't know the sex of the baby so we told her what we liked and didn't like and she literally did the rest - We didn't have to stress about anything as she came up with all the suggestions and ideas! My baby boy decided to enter this world 7 weeks early and we still ran with my celebration. As you can imagine, I was overwhelmed at his early arrival and had a lot going on my end but again, the day was all planned and sorted thanks to Chrystal and I didn't haven't to think twice about it. Not only did it look amazing, the food was amazing, everyone was in awe of her work and it was a fabulous day for this Mumma and her friends and family. I couldn't recommended her enough, she is fabulous and so easy to work with. Can't thank you enough Hun, loved my day! xxxxle more about this item. Give people the info they need to go ahead and take the action you want. 

Anna-Lisa Luckhurst

May 08, 2017

Chrystal and her team came along and gave us the best picnic ever just stunning ,so much food and so lovely to look at really something different, we had so many compliments and inquiries it was so good. Thank you Chrystal you made the day xxx

Fiona Cooke

February 11, 2017

Absolutely amazing! Thank you so much for making my engagement party that little bit better with your amazing pallet backdrop & of course the delicious grazer which was a HUGE hit! Amazing service and highly recommend Carnival Creations for any kind of occasion! Well done Chrystal.

Grace Seelander

March 02, 2017

Chrystal is absolutely amazing! She helped me with both my hens and wedding. everyone is still raving about how amazing the grazers were, not only styling but the produce she sources for it! She continually blows me away with her styling skills.

Jade Wingate

May 13, 2017

Can't thank carnival creations enough for the amazing dessert buffet they did for my engagement on Friday. It looked too good to eat !!! The best in the west!!! Xx

Jenni Nguyen

August 07, 2016

Chrystal, I cannot thank you so much for the beautiful desert and drink display you created for my "boho inspired" Babyshower on sat! It was better then I had envisioned- the highlight of the shower!
Not to mention your service - how quickly you reply, your organisation and how flexible you are to work with..(especially with my indecisiveness haha) you honestly took all the stress off me! ☺️
Your work is inspiring!
Thank you so much!

Joy Gillies

April 09, 2017

I'd really like to say a few things but the words are not enough . Crystal and her team did an amazing job for my wedding sat just gone . I chose the lavish grazing . It was a real party topper the food was fresh and delicious and the presentation was just wow . I had this a my pre dinner drinks for a hour and a half with a magic person . I can't express how I felt when I saw this . The comments I've received and text messages say it has one of the best weddings that they had been to . From start to finish . If anyone is looking to have something like this you can not go pass this . Crystal kept me informed all the way from ideas and pictures she had in mind . The price even surprised us for what we had received . Including top service .
You can not go passed Carnaval creations for your next function. I will use crystal again .
Thank you thank you thank you
From a happy bride and groom .
Julie and frank Spano xxxx

Julie Spano

April 25, 2017

If you read all the reviews before mine ..... I think they sum up everything I was going to write . But how could I fit it all in this tiny review , how could I score when my limit is a measly 5 stars !!!

Crystal and her team just finished my wedding , the wedding to top all weddings or so I and the 180 guests would like to think ! No stone was left unturned from turning all the crazy ideas to reality . I was fed drinks without asking by Davin and the staff through the night by the staff delicious cocktails perfectly made . Have you seen my grazer ?!!! The most epic largest lavish grazer Ever made ! Oh my .... words don't describe the quality/artistic talent that carnival creations ooze


My daughter was even changed into her pyjamas through the night and looked after , Chrystal's dad Dwayne saved my lighting woe's with his flood lamp and carefully placed each rose in my hanging floral extravaganza what a champ he is , was like having family over ! Rose Chrystal's mum had cleaned my kitchen like you wouldn't believe they had just looked after and fed 180 people !!! The staff are just amazing everyone complimented me on how they hardly waited without a drink in hand ( so unusual at a wedding ) , everything was just showstopping! From florals, cookies , cocktails , grazers, signage .... just ask they can do it all !

I literally could keep rambling all day about how fabulous carnival creations and Chrystal's "empire" is but you won't know for yourself till you book her . Obviously by coming to the end of my review you had been contemplating booking them .... what the hell are you waiting for?!!! you won't regret it !!! Thank you for creating my dreams come true ! Xxx

Ky-Lee Anne Owen

April 09, 2017

We had Chrystal set up our lolly/dessert buffet for our wedding and it was AMAZING!! I told her the style i wanted and it was exactly what i pictured. She was so easy to contact and discuss details leading up to the wedding aswell. Everyone commented on how great it looked and how delicious the desserts by Sticky Treats were.

Lauren Beal

April 24, 2017

Carnival creations created an amazing grazing table for my 18th birthday. They come and set up everything leaving no mess behind and come to collect it once the event is over! The grazing table looked amazing and tasted even better. Everyone left feeling full and their was still left overs! Will Definitely be using these ladies again for future events! Thank you Crystal for all your work xxx

Lauren Spiccia

January 10, 2017

Thank you Chrystal for making my baby shower so special. I left all the organisation up to my mum so everything was a surprise for me. I wouldn't have changed a thing. People have been raving about the day ever since! I'll be back for Baby Shaw's first birthday.

Maddie Shaw

December 06, 2016

We were so happy with the baby shower which Chrystal put together for me. Her organisation and attention to detail was superb and we had so many compliments on how amazing it all looked. Thanks again x

Marieka Perkovic

February 25, 2017

I had the pleasure of having Crystal style my sons 1st birthday party- and oh my God she totally blew me away! Her creativity and keen eye for detail made the day not only memorable but beautiful beyond imagination. Thank you so much! Will forever remember this day! XXXX

Monique Quinzi

October 29, 2016

I honestly dont know where to start. How to review perfection.
Chrystal firstly i have to say what a beautiful woman id go as far to say friend you are.
You have such a calmness about you when i was goin a little crazy over the past few months you seriously took my breath away with your out of this world imagination and professionalisum.
The way you put things together is just mind blowing.
Graeme and I cannot thank you enough for everything.
Im not gunna lie when you said you wanted to use a pallet i was like erm yeh ok i had no idea how you were going to make a pallet look pretty well well well i was in complete ore of your work and off course it looked absolutly stunning.
To the flowers to the food to the furniture nothing was too much trouble for you darling.
You seriously made our engagement so very special.
Id also like to take this opportunity to thank your delivery guy who also took the time to help you with the furniture.
5* just doesnt seem enough to give im so extremly happy that you have created such a successful business and I cannot wait to work with you again at our next event.
Thank you from our hearts
Love
Graeme and Nicola x

Nicola Libertad

December 11, 2016

Carnival Creations generously donated their dessert and drinks table for the RSPCA’s Volunteer Function and all our volunteers were left in awe! They were so impressed with the quality and Chrystal didn’t fail to add the 'wow' factor. The attention to detail did not go unnoticed and we were all so impressed with immaculately presented tables. Needless to say, we look forward to working with Carnival Creations in the near future – Shenae Baulch, Event Coordinator, RSPCA WA

Shenae Baulch

RSCPA - WA

March 01, 2017

We had Carnival Creations at the launch of Behind The Door Collective. They were incredible - a platter for 150 people that did not disappoint! We will definitely be using them again.

Simon Ponsonby

December 05, 2016

My sister Linda recommended me to go with Carnival Creations for my baby shower. And we definitely didn't regret it.

Crystal was easy to deal with, she made sure she knew what I wanted and was very responsive to emails and messages.

On the day she came and set up. She was efficient, prompt, organised and very professional. She took her time setting up with care, but knew what she was doing.

All my guests were inpressed as theyd never seen anything like it before.

She wasnt in a rush to collect her equipment, but cleaned up and packed her stuff away quickly.

I would definitely use Carnival Creations again.

Thank you Chrystal.

Sorina Jones

October 25, 2016

To say Chrystal was amazing is an absolute understatement. This beautiful girl not only helped my engagement party dream setup come to life- she also set up and ran our cocktail bar for the first time! The amount of compliments I received on what an amazing job she did with the setup but especially how amazingly her and her gorgeous sister ran the bar all night, sure outnumbered the amount of business cards we had to give out! Chrystal put such an immense effort into every aspect of our special night and was a dream to work with- bouncing ideas off one another in the lead up. I am so privileged to have gotten to know this wonderful girl who I now consider a friend. I would hire her again in a heartbeat! If you are looking for an exceptional dessert/grazing all around amazing party setup- then Chrystal is definitely your girl!

Taryn Fletcher

May 11, 2017

Thankyou so much!!! You truely are amazing and what a beautiful outcome for our babyshower everything was perfect. I highly recommend you for anyones future event if they want that wow factor. I wish you guys were based in Brisbane lol All the best xx

Welly Lauti

May 27, 2016

Absolutely amazing!!! Chrystal and her team set up the dessert/lolly buffet for my baby shower on the weekend and it was just perfect!!!! It was even more than I had pictured it to be and everyone commented on it throughout the day. It was almost too pretty to disturb BUT everything was far too delicious to resist! I highly recommend Carnival Creations, I know I will be going back!

Zoe Stewart

Please reload

Contact Us

Perth, Western Australia

0402 685 578

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
11-10-18-4114.jpg

Have your next event captured by our preferred photographer Peachy Events and receive 15% off!

CC Exclusive Offer!